The Chatham Education Association represents teachers, aides, and secretaries in the School District of the Chathams.  The C.E.A. is committed to providing an outstanding education to prepare our students for their future, as well as a fostering a love of lifetime learning.




Executive Board

President Laurie DeBiasse, LAF
1st Vice President Laura Noonan, SBS
2nd Vice President Stephanie Lukasiewicz, CMS
Secretary Marylynn MacLeod, CMS
Treasurer Doug Chambers, CHS

Building Representatives

Secretaries Leslie Chapman
Special Services Bina Patel
Milton Avenue School Marty Visitation
Amy Kerr
Southern Boulevard School

Melissa Scrittorale

Mike D’Aloia

Washington Avenue School Sarah Gutierrez

Nancy Volker

Lafayette Avenue School Erin Killea
Jackie Cox-Bradley
Chatham Middle School Nicholas Cicarelli
Doree Kesselbrenner
Lauren Flood
Chatham High School Cindy Gagliardi
Terrence Ferguson
Me’Lissa Morgan-Convery
Paraprofessionals Sue Milone

Grievance Representatives

Washington Avenue School Beth Paulson
Special Services Bina Patel
Southern Boulevard School Mark Stevens
Lafayette School  Jen Bane
Chatham High School Eric Hreha
Chatham Middle School Katrina Keeshen
Milton Avenue School TBD

MCCEA Delegates

Vickie McCullough

Laurie DeBiasse

 Standing Committees

Health Benefits Chair Amanda Major
Membership Chair Laura Noonan
Grievance Chair Mike Raguseo
P.R.I.D.E. Chair Sue Pinto
Negotiations Chair Laurie DeBiasse
Evaluations Chair Leigh Rockoff
Legislative Chair Marty Visitation


Correspondence should be sent to:

Laurie DeBiasse, President
c/o Chatham High School
255 Lafayette Avenue
Chatham, NJ 07928
Marylynn MacLeod, Secretary
c/o Chatham Middle School
480 Main Street
Chatham, NJ 07928